The MHSAA has announced its 2020-21 school classification list, based on enrollments for schools across the state.

Here’s the enrollment breakdown of the eight Cascades Conference schools, divided into the divisions for football.

Division 6
Michigan Center 396
Napoleon 376
Division 7
Manchester 332
Grass Lake 363
Hanover-Horton 337
Division 8
Addison 227
East Jackson 242
Vandercook Lake 231